Monday, May 22, 2017
 

We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. Featured Hot

Ratings (the higher the better)
10
A Swedish Touch
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering 
 
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Margaret Watsin    April 06, 2012

Professional

Very Professional, hygiene is important to m , Staff is friendly - and good listeners.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Margaret W
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
10 
 
N/A
Reviewed by Samantha Payne    April 06, 2012

Katie

Katie is Great, Very Easy to talk to and she did fantastic job on my nails!, I be coming back

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Samantha
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Megan Chadwick    April 06, 2012

A Swedish Touch

This is a great place for services! The staff is wonderful & friendly and also pay VERY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DETAILS. I will most certainly return and bring some friends

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Megan
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pam Wolfe    April 04, 2012

Love Love Love

Love, love, love A Swedish Touch! Emma has always been accommodating with my schedule & working me in. I come from Roanoke and travel hundreds of miles for her service. I can not find anyone that does my nails as well as she does. Her attention to detail is spot on. I have NEVER been unsatisfied with her work and would recommend her to anyone. The atmosphere in the salon is very friendly. Victoria is usually in when I am with Emma, and the genuine fondness between them is apparent.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Pam Wolfe
Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cecilia Yopp    April 04, 2012

Great Feel

Emma and Victoria both make you feel as of you been a client for years, even on your first visit. It was worth the drive time from Princess Anne downtown.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Cecilia Yopp
Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Betty Berkle    April 04, 2012
Last updated: April 04, 2012

Glitter Toes

Katie does an awsome job. Gett the glitter toes! They are totally with it - lasts forever.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Betty
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Judi Bryant    April 04, 2012
Last updated: April 04, 2012

Professional

Professional and Contemporary as well as friendly! Best acrylic nails in Virginia Beach, They are also providing expert hair cuts and care.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Judi
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Gregovic    April 04, 2012

Victoria & Emma

Lisa

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Both Victoria and Emma are doing a awesome job with pink and white nails They have been doing my nails now for 4 years and I love it
Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rochelle Cubitt    April 04, 2012

You are The best!!

Thanks Rochelle

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Have been coming here for a long time, You you girls are the Best!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Johnny Fridholm    April 04, 2012

Never Looked Better

Fun, Fast & very Professional

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
I have Never Looked Better!
Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
10 results - showing 1 - 10
 
Powered by JReviews