Sunday, August 20, 2017
 
Reviews of A Swedish Touch We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach.
 

We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. Featured Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted

 A Swedish Touch Spa & Salon

BOOK NOW


Address:
4604 Pembroke Lake Circle Suite 106 
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455

Phone: (757) 493-0112
Website: http://www.aswedishtouch.com  

Tags: Day SpasHair Salon Virginia BeachNail Salons Virginia BeachSkin Care, Pink and White Nails Virginia Beach,  Nail Design, Nails Spa, 

Please feel free to Comment  and  make  reviews, 

Image Gallery

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 9 user(s)

10 
 
5.0  (9)
Ratings (the higher the better)
10
A Swedish Touch
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
 
We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. 2012-04-06 15:57:07 Margaret Watsin
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Margaret Watsin    April 06, 2012

Professional

Very Professional, hygiene is important to m , Staff is friendly - and good listeners.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Margaret W
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. 2012-04-06 15:50:02 Samantha Payne
10 
 
N/A
Reviewed by Samantha Payne    April 06, 2012

Katie

Katie is Great, Very Easy to talk to and she did fantastic job on my nails!, I be coming back

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Samantha
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. 2012-04-06 01:21:10 Megan Chadwick
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Megan Chadwick    April 06, 2012

A Swedish Touch

This is a great place for services! The staff is wonderful & friendly and also pay VERY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DETAILS. I will most certainly return and bring some friends

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Megan
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. 2012-04-04 21:56:58 Pam Wolfe
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pam Wolfe    April 04, 2012

Love Love Love

Love, love, love A Swedish Touch! Emma has always been accommodating with my schedule & working me in. I come from Roanoke and travel hundreds of miles for her service. I can not find anyone that does my nails as well as she does. Her attention to detail is spot on. I have NEVER been unsatisfied with her work and would recommend her to anyone. The atmosphere in the salon is very friendly. Victoria is usually in when I am with Emma, and the genuine fondness between them is apparent.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Pam Wolfe
Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
We are famous for our Pink and White Acrylic Nails here in Virginia Beach. 2012-04-04 21:29:08 Cecilia Yopp
10 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cecilia Yopp    April 04, 2012

Great Feel

Emma and Victoria both make you feel as of you been a client for years, even on your first visit. It was worth the drive time from Princess Anne downtown.

A Swedish Touch

A Swedish Touch
Cecilia Yopp
Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Powered by JReviews